



May 10, 2022

# **Sumitomo Riko Announces Management Changes**

Sumitomo Riko Company Limited (Headquarters: Nakamura-ku, Nagoya-shi; President & CEO: Kazushi Shimizu) announces the following change of its management which were approved at the Board of Directors' meeting held on May 10, 2022.

The change of Management will be formally determined at the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders to be held in June 16, 2022.

## **New Management**

#### **Directors**

| Title  | Name             | Note            |
|--|------------------|-----------------|
| Chairperson and Director of the Board          | Tetsu Matsui     |                 |
| Representative Director and<br>President & CEO | Kazushi Shimizu  |                 |
| Director and Senior Managing Executive Officer | Tsukasa Oshima   |                 |
| Director and Managing Executive Officer        | Shinichi Waku    |                 |
| Director and<br>Managing Executive Officer     | Hideo Yamane     | Newly appointed |
| Outside Director                               | Masaaki Iritani  |                 |
| Outside Director                               | Shigeru Hanagata |                 |
| Outside Director                               | Mariko Miyagi    |                 |

# **Audit & Supervisory Board Members**

| Title                                    | Name              | Note            |
|--|-------------------|-----------------|
| Audit & Supervisory Board Member         | Takehiro Ohashi   |                 |
| Audit & Supervisory Board Member         | Hirohisa Maeda    | Newly appointed |
| Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member | Aiko Sekine       |                 |
| Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member | Hakaru Hyakushima |                 |
| Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member | Tatsuko Koike     | Newly appointed |

### **Executive Officers**

| Title                      | Name              | Note            |
|----------------------------|-------------------|-----------------|
| Managing Executive Officer | Takanobu Nanno    |                 |
| Managing Executive Officer | Katsuhisa Yano    |                 |
| Managing Executive Officer | Hideyoshi Yasuda  |                 |
| Managing Executive Officer | Norikazu Tsurumi  |                 |
| Managing Executive Officer | Kenji Ryugo       |                 |
| Managing Executive Officer | Takafumi Uemiya   |                 |
| Executive Officer          | Hiroshi Kiyokawa  |                 |
| Executive Officer          | Akihiro Shibahara |                 |
| Executive Officer          | Hirokazu Masuda   |                 |
| Executive Officer          | Junichi Yamada    |                 |
| Executive Officer          | Masaaki Hamada    |                 |
| Executive Officer          | Yuichi Ariga      |                 |
| Executive Officer          | Giovanni Boe      |                 |
| Executive Officer          | Yoichi Seki       |                 |
| Executive Officer          | Akihiko Kaji      |                 |
| Executive Officer          | Kazuhiko Kato     |                 |
| Executive Officer          | Toshio Nakazawa   | Newly appointed |